Ooh.

I don’t know about you, but I am totally stoked for the new “Alice In Wonderland” to hit theatres in March!

There is a whole lot more than just the movie too! Clothes, make-up, jewelry (hence the above pic) etc.. that is coming, or has already come, alongside the movie, which I think makes it even more anticipating and gets everyone really excited!

My friend and I are planning to see the premiere showing, I can’t wait! :D

-Ari In Wonderland.

3 Responses to “Ooh.”

  1. arielise Says:

    lmao! Don’t be silly! I do these websites FOR YOU! lol. Ooh I can’t wait either! We’ll take pictures and have a blast! And I’ll blog ALL ABOUT IT. ;)

    love you. Muah. <3

  2. Kristin Lee (: Says:

    P.S. Sorry I stalk you on all your websites. Danggg, I bet I know why you quit everything Dx haha.

  3. Kristin Lee (: Says:

    Haha, I can’t wait to go with you love. :)
    That necklace is amazing. :D
    Haha I loveee you!

Leave a Reply

