First time for everything…

& right now I’m eating breakfast in only my under-clothes! Haha! My mom made me breakfast this morning, and I was in the middle of getting dressed, but so hungry! So I just sat down and am eating a wonderful breakfast prepared by my wonderful mommy. :-) [oh. I’m in my room by the way.. NOT sitting at the breakfast nook in the kitchen for all to see! Haha!]

Now… I must finish clothing myself for goodness sake! And listening to Morning Orchard.. love Fridays. =) should enter the chat soon.. haven’t done that in so long! Bad rec’er! D:

Gah! Just spilt orange juice! Wahh. Cleening it up with kleenex..lol. That’s all I have around! x)

-Ari.

Leave a Reply

