Numb.

Just got back from the dentist and the part of my upper mouth is numb the hell! And gums are blue! =O

I hate when they have to put a needle in my lip to numb it… -_-

Gads. I can’t even tell you how many times I’ve been to the dentist this week! D:
One thing I do enjoy there though is when the people working on your teeth have conversations, a lot of the time that are interesting too..  But when they talk to you or ask you questions all you can “say” or do is make little noises.. haha. x)

I get to go to the orthodontist on Monday as well… Yippee…

-doll teeth. (what my dentist called me today..)
New nickname? haha.. like nanadoll, only dollteeth.
.oh lord.

Leave a Reply

